Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Saint Gregory the Great Catholic School

About Us

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Administration

            Father Rudy Carrola: Pastor- fatherrudy@yahoo.com

            Mr. Daniel Martinez: Principal- daniel.martinez@stgregorys.net

           Mr. John Gutierrez: Director of Curriculum & Instruction- john.gutierrez@stgregorys.net

            Mrs. Maria Gutierrez: Director of Students- maria.gutierrez@stgregorys.net

            Mrs. Rosalinda Ortiz: Asst. Director of Advancement/Enrollment- rosalinda.ortiz@stgregorys.net

            Sister Marcelle Stos: Director of Mission Effectiveness- marcelle.stos@stgregorys.net

            Mr. John Pena: Academic Interventionist/ Athletic Director- john.pena@stgregorys.net

            Mrs. Sylvia Bogran: Counselor PK 3-8th Grade- sylvia.bogran@stgregorys.net

            Mrs. Andrea King: Counselor 5th-8th Grade- andrea.king@stgregorys.net

            Mrs. Jennifer McBeth: Business Manager- jennifer.mcbeth@stgregorys.net