Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Saint Gregory the Great Catholic School

About Us

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Early Childhood Faculty And Staff

            Mrs. Sharon Hutzler: Pre K 3 Teacher- sharon.hutzler@stgregorys.net        

            Mrs. Marisol Guffey: Pre K 3 Teacher- marisol.guffey@stgregorys.net

            Ms. Jackie Vasquez: PK 3 Instructional Assistant- jackie.vasquez@stgregorys.net

           Mrs. Beatrice De Hoyos: PK 3 Instructional Assistant

            Mrs. Judy Vasquez: Pre K 4 Teacher- judy.vasquez@stgregorys.net

            Mrs. Melissa Dewey: Pre K 4 Teacher- melissa.dewey@stgregorys.net

            Mrs. Isabel Moran: PK 4 Instructional Assistant- isabel.moran@stgregorys.net

            Mrs. JoAnn Watts: PK 4 Instructional Assistant- joann.watts@stgregorys.net

            Mrs. Sandra Hoberg: Kindergarten Teacher- sandra.hoberg@stgregorys.net

            Mrs Judith Taubert: Kindergarten Teacher- judith.taubert@stgregorys.net

            Mrs. Julie Van Delden: Kindergarten Instructional Assistant- julie.vandelden@stgregorys.net