Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Saint Gregory the Great Catholic School

About Us

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Rotation Unit Faculty and Staff

            Mrs. Andrea Newman-Caro: Librarian/SFA- andrea.newmancaro@stgregorys.net

            Ms. Sandra Rosales: Reading Specialist/ SFA/ Teacher- sandra.rosales@stgregorys.net

            Mr. Rey Conchas: P.E. Coach- rey.conchas@stgregorys.net

            Mrs. Martie Kokotajlo: P.E. Coach- martie.kokotajlo@stgregorys.net

            Mr. Gilbert Soto: Technology Teacher/ Webmaster- gilbert.soto@stgregorys.net

            Mrs. Ada Bogran: Spanish Teacher/ Intervention Assistant- ada.bogran@stgregorys.net

            Mr. Jorgen Hoberg: Music Teacher- jorgen.hoberg@stgregorys.net

            Ms. Vyonne Barloco-Flores: Art Teacher- vyonne.barlocoflores@stgregorys.net