Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Saint Gregory the Great Catholic School

About Us

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff

Office Staff

            Mrs. Lisa Fernandez: Administrative Assistant- lisa.fernandez@stgregorys.net

            Mrs. Dawn Tatum: Administrative Assistant- dawn.tatum@stgregorys.net

            Mrs. Diana Martinez: Health Coordinator- diana.martinez@stgregorys.net

            Mrs. Hope Rodriguez- Administrative Assistant- hope.rodriguez@stgregorys.net

            Mrs. Bobbie Puente: Accounting Technician- bobbie.puente@stgregorys.net

            Mrs. Michelle Morales: PT Accounting- michelle.morales@stgregorys.net

Cafeteria

            Mrs. Claudia Arranga: Cafeteria Manager- claudia.arranga@stgregorys.net

            Mrs. Martha Martinez: Cafeteria

                                                   Mr. Alfred Perales: Cafeteria

 

After School Care

            Mrs. Sonia Rodriguez: After School Care Director- sonia.rodriguez@stgregorys.net