Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Saint Gregory the Great Catholic School

About Us

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Upper Unit Faculty and Staff

            Mrs. Ana Cortez: 6th-8th Grade Social Studies Teacher- ana.cortez@stgregorys.net

            Ms. Glenda Nova: 6th-8th Grade Spanish Teacher- glenda.nova@stgregorys.net

            Mrs. Suzette Gimbel: 6th-8th Grade Literature Teacher- suzette.gimbel@stgregorys.net

            Mr. Victor Castañeda: 6th-8th Grade English Teacher- victor.castaneda@stgregorys.net

            Ms. Martha Ann Burch: 6th-8th Grade Religion Teacher- martha.burch@stgregorys.net

            Mrs. Rosemarie Mayhan: 6th-8th Grade Science Teacher- rosemarie.mayhan@stgregorys.net

            Ms. Rebecca Garcia: Math Lead Teacher/Specialist 6th-8th Grade- rebecca.gacia@stgregorys.net

            Mr. Victor Gonzalez: 6th-8th Grade Math Teacher- victor.gonzalez@stgregorys.net