Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Saint Gregory the Great Catholic School

Support

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

St. Gregory the Great is blessed with a dedicated group of individuals who serve on the School Council in an advisory capacity to the administration.  These volunteers bring dedication, experience and many hours of support, collaboration and hard work as they further the mission and goals of the school. This page will share council meeting minutes and information on the work of the Council.  The Council embraces the life and mission of our Catholic school and strives to promote that work in every important aspect of our daily life.

 

The School Council serves in an advisory capacity to the administration to determine improvements, establish needs, and ensure fiscal viability for the continued smooth operation of the school. The School Council plays an integral role in the implementation of the school’s Strategic Plan as each Council Member is a chairperson for a designated committee.

 

 

School Council Members

 

Dr. Bill Ramos- President

Dr. Bill Ramos- Presidentwilliam.ramos@utsa.edu

Patty Lopez- Secretarypattylopez727@yahoo.com

Jaime Elias- Treasurerjelias@farmersagent.com

 

 

Pic Coming soon!

 

Gina Farjardo- Council Membergfajardo@Lnglandscapeinc.com

 

Curtis Lewis- Council Membercurtlew@gmail.com

 

 

Pic Coming soon!

 

Christine Garza- Council Memberchristine.garza4@gmail.com

 

 

Pic Coming soon!

 

Monica Saenz-Vigil- Council MemberMonica@SaenzCommunications.com

 

 

Michael LaVanway- Council MemberMichael.LaVanway@usaa.com

 

 

Veronica Delgado- Council Member:veronicardelgado@gmail.com

 

Henry DelgadoCouncil Member: hgdelgado@sbcglobal.net

 

Veronica Prado- Council Member:veronicagavia@yahoo.com

 

PTC Representative

 

Cheri Trevino- PTC Presidentcheri.m.trevino@wellsfargo.com

 

Faculty/Staff Representatives

 

Father Rudy- Pastor: fatherrudy@yahoo.com

 

Pic Coming soon!

 

Daniel P. Martinez- Principaldaniel.martinez@stgregorys.net

 

Pic Coming soon!

 

Vanessa Valenzuela- Director of Enrollment:vanessa.valenzuela@stgregorys.net

 

Pic Coming soon!

 

Jennifer McBeth- Business Manager: jennifer.mcbeth@stgregorys.net

 

 

Marisol Guffey – PreK 3 Teacher: marisol.guffey@stgregorys.net

 

Ana Cortez – 6th grade Teacher: ana.cortez@stgregorys.net