Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Saint Gregory the Great Catholic School

About Us

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Primary Unit Faculty and Staff

            Ms. Laura Rodriguez: 1st Grade Teacher- laura.rodriguez@stgregorys.net

            Mrs. Samantha Bermea: 1st Grade Teacher- samantha.bermea@stgregorys.net

            Sister Cabrini Foley: 1st Grade Instructional Assistant- sister.foley@stgregorys.net   

            Mrs. Mary Martinez: 2nd Grade Teacher- mary.martinez@stgregorys.net

            Ms. Juliann Mayhan '07: 2nd Grade Teacher- juliann.mayhan@stgregorys.net

            Mrs. Gloria Guardiola: 2nd Grade Instructional Assistant- gloria.guardiola@stgregorys.net

            Mrs. Nancy Russell '78: 3rd Grade Teacher- nancy.russell@stgregorys.net

            Mrs. Margaret Moreno: 3rd Grade Teacher- margaret.moreno@stgregorys.net

            Ms. Carol Waltner: 3rd Grade Instructional Assistant- carol.waltner@stgregorys.net